"Patricia was incredible throughout the entire process and could not recommend her highly enough. I have already given her information to two ppl that will be buying homes soon. "

William Drummond - Sep 14 2020
5 Star Rating!

"This was my first time applying for a mortgage and Patricia was extremely helpful. I don't think I could have done this successfully if it weren't for Patricia's patience and industry knowledge. Thanks!"

Davis Tiblier - Sep 14 2020
3 Star Rating!

"Patricia is simply the best, at everything! She goes the extra 100 miles to make everything right."

Aaron Farberg - Sep 13 2020
5 Star Rating!

"Overall genuine service"

Deren Wong - Sep 13 2020
5 Star Rating!

"Great Jon done"

Arshad Majeed - Aug 08 2020
5 Star Rating!

"Patricia not only made it easy for us to understand but talked us through every detail (more than once) so we could fully understand each thing going into buying our first time home! We loved working with her and will definitely use her again if and when we move again! She and her team were fast and efficient! Patricia truly is a sweet heart who has your best interest at heart! Ask for her, you won't regret it!!"

Courtney Greever - Aug 08 2020
5 Star Rating!

"Patricia was the easiest person to communicate with and we felt a genuine level of concern and care throughout the entire process that is rare in the market today. We would only consider working with her in the future."

Travis Greever - Aug 08 2020
5 Star Rating!

"Accessible any time I had a question. Provided referrals to other people that helped me in the transaction. Walked me through the entire process and calmed me when I was stressed."

David Fox - Aug 05 2020
5 Star Rating!

"Very responsive and accessible. "

Noelle Turnbow - Aug 05 2020
5 Star Rating!

"Pat kept us apprised of each step along the way. Her expertise helped us to successfully navigate unfamiliar processes. She cares about her customers, and it shows!"

Delbert Beideck - Aug 05 2020
5 Star Rating!