"Quick and precise answers for my questions along with an easy application process coupled with her knowledge of the mortgage rate market and daily advice on how to be successful in closing on my new home ALL made the difference! Don't forget her endearing charm and exemplary confidence in dealing with any issue that arose.....she is a keeper!!! Even though I don't look forward to my next move....I can say I am excited about the mortgage loan process!!!"

Spencer A Lester - Oct 12 2019
5 Star Rating!

"I was always kept well informed throughout the whole process."

Scott L Brown - Oct 08 2019
5 Star Rating!

"We have worked with “Trish” on two occasions for our initial home loan and re-finance! She is very knowledgeable and great for veterans! I highly recommend her services, you will get way more than you expected!"

Terence Mcmillan - Oct 17 2019
5 Star Rating!

"I've been working with Patricia for 5 years. She's always there to help and provide timely support. I've recommended her to my friends and their overall experience has been positive as well. "

Jericho C Cruz - Oct 05 2019
5 Star Rating!

"I couldn’t rate Patricia higher! She goes above and beyond for her customers. I have used her on a couple of mortgages now and will continue to reach out to her. Her service level is amazing! She is accessible almost 24/7 and that is so helpful to people who are stressed out during the mortgage process. Awesome, awesome, awesome!"

Tracey Ann Mellenthin - Oct 01 2019
5 Star Rating!

"Patricia is devoted to her job. She is always has the best interest of the customer in hand. "

Nestor Paul Berrios Lazo - Sep 13 2019
5 Star Rating!

"My experience with Patricia Mahoney was great. Both being a first time buyer and when I refinanced. Patricia and her assistant Micheal are very helpful to make this process very easy. They are both so kind and helpful."

Daniel Gillentine Jr - Sep 17 2019
5 Star Rating!

"Great service. Always responded within minutes if not instantly. "

Richard Currie - Sep 16 2019
5 Star Rating!

"Patricia is amazing! She stayed in touch with us throughout the whole process keeping us informed in next steps. She has closed two homes for us. I would highly recommend her for your mortgage needs! Betsy & Doug Gilliland "

Douglas B Gilliland - Sep 13 2019
5 Star Rating!

"This is the second time we worked with Patricia Mahoney for home financing. She is very knowledgeable, especially with VA home loans. He She gets my highest recommendation and she is surely the best in the business!"

Terence Mcmillan - Sep 13 2019
5 Star Rating!